• Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

Artist, filmmaker and record producer, Thomas Campbell, has put together another excellent and diverse movie soundtrack.  "The Present" features the Ndabya Kure Band from West Africa along with music from David Axelrod, Bonnie Prince Billy, Mice Parade, The Mattson 2, Cass McCombs, Plants and Animals, Vetiver, The Photographic, Japanese Motors, Gabor Szabo, Ray Barbee and Jeff Parker and Tommy Guerrero.  These tunes will really pump you up on the way to your next surf session.